Neighboring Committees & Clubs

*The DPA site no longer lists all county officers. Therefore this data may be out of date.

Garland County

608 West Grand Avenue
Hot Springs, AR 71901
(501) 624-0300
Website: DPGC
Central Committee Officers
Chair: Hayden Shamel
Vice-Chair: Lee Crawford
Secretary: Timothy Yates
Treasurer: Mark Toth

Clark County

109 North 6th Street
Arkadelphia, AR 71923
(870) 246-2400
Central Committee Officers
Chair: Alan Levar (870) 403-7070
Vice-Chair: Claudia Beach (870) 246-7639
Secretary: Patricia Wright (870) 230-2443
Treasurer: Carolina Luck (870) 246-2715

Montgomery County

Central Committee Officers
Chair: Mark Wisenhunt (870) 867-5112
Secretary: Becky Lewis

Perry County

Central Committee Officers
Chair: Patty Brazil (501) 889-5563

Saline County

119 East South Street
Benton, AR 72015
(501) 776-4332
Central Committee Officers
Chair: Dustin Parsons (501) 326-1202
Vice-Chair: Karen Westbrook (501) 778-6242
1st Vice-Chair: Barbara Nix (501) 794-6180
2nd Vice-Chair: Tamme Adams
Secretary: Carol Perry (501) 778-3599
Treasurer: Francis Neely

Hot Spring County

Corner of Locust and 3rd Streets
Malvern, AR 72104
Central Committee Officers
Chair: Betty McGuire (501) 332-2079
Vice-Chair: John Langston (501) 563-0111
Treasurer: Taylor Brown (501) 467-4013

Yell County

Central Committee Officers
Chair: Mike Merritt
Vice-Chair: Danny Bunting (479) 857-5101
Treasurer: John McCourt (479) 476-2791

Democratic Club of Hot Springs Village

Website: HSV Democrats
President: Steve Rittenmeyer
Vice-President: Bob Dubbelde
Secretary: Peggy McCoy
Treasurer: Mary Adams

For other County Party information visit Democratic Party of Arkansas