Contact Us

Democratic Club of Hot Springs Village
P. O. Box 8693
Hot Springs Village, AR 71910

Officers & Committees

Office Officer Holder eMail Address
President Jane Browning President
1st Vice President Linda Ragsdale 1st Vice President
2nd Vice President Peggy McCoy 2nd Vice President
Secretary Mary Eliades Secretary
Treasurer Mary Adams Treasurer
The Board consists of the officers, the immediate past President and the Chairs of the Standing Committees.
The Board meets on the first Wednesday of each month in the Coronado Center at 5:00PM or on such other date as selected by the President and at such time and place as shall be designated by the President.

All Board meetings are open to dues-paid members of the Club.

Members at Large
Name eMail Address
Steve Rittenmeyer eMail
Glen Rider eMail
Terry Baumgartner eMail
Committee Chair eMail Address
Membership Mary Adams Membership Committee
Communications Deb Bryan Communications Committee
Events Nancy Baumgarter Events Committee
Democratic Party County Representatives
County Representative
Garland Linda Ragsdale
Saline Glen Rider

Get Directions

View Larger Map

Send Us a Message

First Name

Last Name

eMail Address

Phone (optional)


  We will not share your eMail Address.